ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chairman Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative Russell L. Ott Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Representative John "Jay" Taliaferro West, IV

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

AGENDA

Thursday, April 21, 2022 9:00 a.m. 209 Gressette Building

- I. Opening Remarks from Study Committee Members
- II. Study Committee Members Elect House Co-Chairman

III. Presentation from Brattle - Overview of South Carolina's Electrical Utility Market Structure and Other Forms of Market Structure (continuation from March 23, 2022 meeting)

IV. Discussion

V. Adjourn

ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chairman Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative Russell L. Ott Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Representative John "Jay" Taliaferro West, IV

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Electricity Market Reform Measures Study Committee will meet Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 209 of the Gressette Building.